Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: NTU Annual Lunch 2000
Keywords: NTU Annual Lunch
Long Service Award
Wong, Philip Siew Koon
Chew, Joy Oon Ai
Vanithamani Saravanan
Lim-Tang, Pauline Poh Lin
Wong, Ai Tock
Ong, Pang Hui
Tng, Sai Tin
Tan, Esther, 1940-
Tan, Leo Wee Hin, 1944-
Fong, Ho Kheong
Kabirdas Perumal
Chang, Agnes Shook Cheong
Chia, Shih Yar
Issue Date: Sep-2000
Publisher: NIE
Description: Photo of Long Service Award recipients with NIE Director. From left: Dr. Philip Wong, Dr. Joy Chew, Dr. Vanithamani Saravanan, Mrs. Pauline Lim-Tang, Ms. Wong Aik Tock, Ms. Ong Pang Hui, Dr. Tng Sai Tin, Dr. Esther Tan, Prof. Leo Tan, Dr Chia Shih Yar, Dr. Fong Ho Kheong, Mr. Kabirdas Perumal and Dr. Agnes Chang.
Appears in Collections:Events

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Image 30245.jpg155.1 kBJPEGView/Open
Show full item record

Page view(s) 50

checked on Sep 21, 2017


checked on Sep 21, 2017