Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Annual Staff Lunch 1996
Keywords: Tan, Leo Wee Hin, 1944-
Quek, Hock Teng
Quek, Yeow Chong
Shaik Abdullah Bin S Yusoff
Mohd Latif Bin Sudin
Koh, Tai Ann
Ko-Phua, Jacklyn Yeu Huay
Leong, Weng Kee
Seet, Oliver Beng Hean
Issue Date: 10-Aug-1996
Publisher: NIE
Description: NIE Award Recipients with Prof. Leo Tan at the Annual Staff Lunch 1996.
Appears in Collections:Events

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Image 10585.jpg126.38 kBJPEGView/Open
Show full item record

Page view(s)

checked on Sep 25, 2017


checked on Sep 25, 2017