Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Recipients of Long Service Awards
Keywords: Cham, Tao Soon
Tan, Leo Wee Hin, 1944-
Yeoh, Oon Chye
Wee, June
Chia, Lian Sai
Goh, Ngoh Khang
Singh, Kirpal, 1949-
Toh, Kok Aun
Vanithamani Saravanan
Tey, Sau Hing
Ida Amelia De Almeida
Tay, Eunice Lai Keong
Oh, William
Fong, Ho Kheong
Leong, Weng Kee
Gan, Kee Soon
Wong, Philip Siew Koon
Wong, Wing Chow
Issue Date: 1998
Publisher: NIE
Description: Long Service Awards recipients with Dr. Cham Tao Soon and Prof. Leo Tan.
Appears in Collections:Events

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Image 12326.jpg163.24 kBJPEGView/Open
Show full item record

Page view(s) 50

checked on Sep 25, 2017

Download(s) 50

checked on Sep 25, 2017