Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: NTU Annual Lunch 2000
Keywords: NTU Annual Lunch
Long Service Award
Ho, Hwee Long
Tng, Sai Tin
Ong, Pang Hui
Chang, Agnes Shook Cheong
Tan, Esther, 1940-
Kabirdas Perumal
Cham, Tao Soon
Lim-Tang, Pauline Poh Lin
Wong, Ai Tock
Issue Date: Sep-2000
Publisher: NIE
Description: Long Service Award recipients with NTU President, Dr. Cham Tao Soon. From left: Mr. Ho Hwee Long, Dr. Tng Sai Tin, Ms. Ong Pang Hui, Dr. Agnes Chang, Dr. Esther Tan, Dr. Cham Tao Soon, Mr. Kabirdas Perumal, Mrs. Pauline Lim-Tang and Ms. Wong Aik Tock.
Appears in Collections:Events

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Image 30225.jpg132.24 kBJPEGView/Open
Show full item record

Page view(s) 50

checked on Oct 16, 2017


checked on Oct 16, 2017