Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Recipients of Long Service Awards
Keywords: Cham, Tao Soon
Tan, Leo Wee Hin, 1944-
Gopinathan, Saravanan
Chin, Long Fay
Ramly Bin Hassan
Chee, Ted Shing
Chong-Lim, Shirley Kwee Yin
Lim-Wong, Daphne Yeng Peog
Hamzab Bin Hamda
Chong, Tian Hoo
Yeap, Lay Leng
Lui, Elena Hah Wah
Tan, Wee Kiat
Seng, Alice Seok-Hoon
Chen, Ai Yen
Kabirdas Perumal
Quah, May Ling
Yeo, Robert
Ho, Hwee Long
Ong, Pang Hui
Chang, Agnes Shook Cheong
Lee, Mui Sin
Issue Date: 1998
Publisher: NIE
Description: Long Service Awards recipients with Dr. Cham Tao Soon and Prof. Leo Tan.
Appears in Collections:Events

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Image 12328.jpg203.1 kBJPEGView/Open
Show full item record

Page view(s) 50

checked on Sep 22, 2017


checked on Sep 22, 2017